Collage en 5 temps

Five artists stemming from the current of new music meet and visualize a collage of works for voice and percussion, interpreted as solos, duets, trios or quintets. Blendings, permutations and inversions are set up to create a lively and colorful mix. With wide open mouths and shrill percussion new experiences are born.

Joane Hétu, voice, objects
Isaiah Ceccarelli, voice, percussion
Gabriel Dharmoo, voice
Susanna Hood, voice
Danielle Palardy Roger, voice, percussion

Productions SuperMusique
Festival Montréal / Nouvelles Musiques 2013
Casa del Popolo - February 26, 2013

More Into / Audio Excerpts